隆重推出Flex-Eye™

Flex-Eye-Launch-Image.jpg#asset:26300

根据您的需求定制的多光谱相机。
JAI创新的“Flex-Eye”技术可实现完全符合您的成像系统所需多光谱相机的定制。Flex-Eye将现有JAI棱镜光谱多光谱相机“Fusion”系列与设计定制流程结合在一起,在此过程中,您可以为多光谱相机中的每个通道指定波段数,传感器分辨率和理想光谱范围。

如何操作
configurator-screen-with-outline-JP.png#asset:26542 我们在网站上准备了一个“在线配置器”,以方便您可以轻松地逐步对Flex-Eye相机的自定义条件进行设置。只需单击几下,您就可以对要安装的传感器数量,所需的分辨率以及要安装的传感器类型(拜耳传感器或单色传感器)进行选择。然后,借助直观的频谱图GUI,只需用鼠标拖动就可以选定所需频谱带的“位置”和“宽度”,从而完成所需的光谱带的选择。

技术上可实现的最小光谱带宽为25nm,并且在405nm至1000nm的波长带中,您可以在可见光和NIR光区域自由放置要捕获的光谱通道。在设置完所有自定义条件后,您要做的就是单击发送按钮,我们便会根据您与选的的规格条件,与您取得联系。JAI会向客户您确认更为详细的信息,以检查是否还有其他特殊的要求。

button-start-configuring-CN.png#asset:26540

高性能解决方案
目前可定制相机中的传感器是Sony的Pregius™ CMOS芯片,可提供图像的高画质和高帧率。由于它与当前Fusion系列所用的传感器类型相同,所以具有高度可靠的性能。您可以从160万像素(IMX273)或320万像素(IMX252)中选择。您最多可以以指定三个单独的波段,或者在可见区域中使用拜耳传感器,或在后期处理过程中提取其他光谱信息。请注意,可见光部分选取拜耳传感器后,来自拜耳传感器的光谱数据由拜耳滤镜模式定义,对R.G.B将无法单独配置。

Prism-cutaway-no-labels-840.jpg#asset:26382:transContentImage365x220借助JAI长期积累的高精度棱镜光谱技术,相机可以将单一入射光轴精准地分离,并通过传感器同时捕获任何波长范围内的图像。这种设计很好地消除了由于实时对准算法而导致的配准问题或性能下降。采用的高速10GigE Vision接口,实现了多流输出。JAI的棱镜相机,根据应用可以对每个波段进行单独分析,或者完成与其他波段图像的组合或叠加。

button-learn-about-fusion-CN.png

支持数百种定制化配置
Flex-Eye解决方案的多样性为广泛的多光谱成像应用提供了数百种不同的可能性,如下所示。 您可以定义更加精确的光谱配置,从而为视觉系统提供更高的功能性和竞争优势。

farming.png#asset:26384
作物管理,智能农业,环境研究…
surgical.png#asset:26387
手术辅助,生命科学,法医鉴定…
electronics.png#asset:26383
电子产业,回收利用,科学研究…
fruit-and-vegetables.png#asset:26385
水果,蔬菜,坚果,谷物,茶叶等分选…
currency-security.png#asset:26388
货币检查,护照,生物识别…
pharma-packaging.png#asset:26386
药品,化妆品及其包装…

以下仅为Flex-Eye多种多光谱配置中的几种

spectral-1.png#asset:26389spectral-2.png#asset:26390spectral-3.png#asset:26391
spectral-4.png#asset:26392spectral-5.png#asset:26393spectral-6.png#asset:26394

如有更多问题?
请随时访问网站,进行在线配置。如果您有任何技术方面的问题,请立即使用问询表格与JAI联系。访问Fusion系列页面,也可以获取相当于Flex-Eye定制技术的基础产品规格的Fusion系列的产品信息和参数表。

让我们来寻找符合您的应用要求的完美机器视觉相机。

从我们的产品工程师处获取建议。

联系JAI工程师
您正在使用过期的网页

请更新您的浏览器以正确显示网站内容 马上更新我的浏览器

×

Meet Flex-Eye!

Flex-Eye-Launch-Image.jpg#asset:26300

Multispectral cameras customized to your application requirements.
JAI’s innovative Flex-Eye technology lets you design the perfect multispectral camera to meet the needs of your imaging system. Flex-Eye combines JAI´s Fusion Series of prism-based multispectral area scan cameras with a custom design process where you specify the number of wavebands, the sensor resolution, and the ideal spectral range for each channel in your multispectral camera.

How it works
configurator-screen-with-outline.png#asset:26381 An easy-to use online configurator provides a simple step-by-step process. With a few clicks or taps, you select the number of sensors, the resolution, and whether Bayer or monochrome sensors are to be used in the visible spectrum. Then an intuitive GUI lets you drag and place your wavebands on a spectral chart at the widths and locations needed to maximize the effectiveness of your applications.

Wavebands can be as narrow as 25 nm and can be situated exactly where you need them — anywhere within the visible and NIR spectral ranges from 405 to 1000 nm. Once your configuration has been submitted, JAI will meet with you to discuss the details and to find out if there are any other special requirements.

button-start-configuring.png#asset:26398

A high performance solution
Sony Pregius CMOS sensors provide outstanding image quality and fast frame rates. for your personalized multispectral solution. Your Fusion Series Flex-Eye camera can be equipped with IMX273 sensors, providing 1.6 megapixels per waveband, or IMX252 sensors offering 3.2 megapixels per waveband. You can specify up to three separate wavebands at full resolution or use a Bayer sensor in the visible region for interpolation or to extract additional spectral information during post processing. Note that spectral data from a Bayer sensor is defined by the Bayer filter pattern and is not user-configurable.

Prism-cutaway-no-labels-840.jpg#asset:26382:transContentImage365x220 JAI's advanced prism technology ensures that all wavebands are captured simultaneously and are precisely aligned to the same optical path, thereby eliminating registration issues or performance degradation due to real-time alignment algorithms. High-speed 10 GigE interfaces use multi-stream technology to allow each waveband to be analyzed separately, or to be combined or overlaid on other wavebands depending on the application. The 10 GigE interface is equipped with auto-negotiation technology that automatically adjusts to slower speeds if necessitated by the network.

button-learn-about-fusion.png#asset:26397

Support for hundreds of applications and configurations
The versatility of the Flex-Eye solution creates hundreds of different possibilities for a wide range of multispectral imaging applications such as those shown below. You define the exact spectral configuration that will give your vision system the capabilities and the competitive edge that you are looking for.

farming.png#asset:26384
Crop health, intelligent farming, environmental studies…
surgical.png#asset:26387
Surgical guidance, life sciences, forensics…
electronics.png#asset:26383
Electronics, recycling, scientific research…
fruit-and-vegetables.png#asset:26385
Inspection of fruits, vegetables, nuts, grains, tea leaves……
currency-security.png#asset:26388
Currency inspection, passports, biometrics…
pharma-packaging.png#asset:26386
Pharmaceuticals, cosmetics, and their packaging…

Here are just a few of the multispectral configurations possible with Flex-Eye

spectral-1.png#asset:26389spectral-2.png#asset:26390spectral-3.png#asset:26391
spectral-4.png#asset:26392spectral-5.png#asset:26393spectral-6.png#asset:26394

More questions?
Not ready to jump to the online configurator just yet? Use our Contact Form to get advice from a JAI product engineer. Or visit the Fusion Series page to review product specifications and datasheets on both standard models and customizable Fusion Series Flex-Eye multispectral cameras.

Find the perfect machine vision camera to meet your application requirements

Get advice from our product engineers.

Contact a JAI engineer
You are using an outdated browser!

Update your browser to display this website correctly. Update my browser now

×